Introduction to the American College Golf Guide

University of Oklahoma
University of Oklahoma 2017 NCAA Champion
One of only three teams to reach the NCAA Championship tournament each of the last nine years (also Illinois and Texas)
Williams College
Williams College
Won 2015 NCAA D-III Championship
Finished in the top five in the NCAA D-III Championship every year since 2012
Oklahoma State
University of Central Missouri
24-time MIAA Conference Champion
Qualified for 28 straight NCAA D-II Championships 2nd in 2010 NCAA D-II tournament

See example team pages below.

Try the Interactive Score Conversion (ISC) demos

and discover how you would have placed in college tournaments based on your current skill level.